Annual epée trophy

The epée trophy is awarded  to the winner of the club championships, in addition to the regular prize for first place.


The prize is a silver cup. The names of the members to whom the award has been given in the past, are engraved on the cup.

Epée club champions



2004 Piet Rodenburg
2005 Piet Rodenburg
2006 Piet Rodenburg
2007 Mario Rodenburg
2008 Edwin Treffers
2009 Christiaan Jelders
2010 Christiaan Jelders
2011 Christiaan Jelders

the prizes»